NOTICE



Jan. 24-27 2020

Lunar New Year


Mar. 01 2020

Independence Movement Day


Apr. 15 2020

21th National Assembly Election Day


Apr. 30 2020

Buddha's Birthday


May. 01 2020

Labor Day


May. 05 2020

Children's Day

At a glance


Exhibition & Seminar

2020 Korea Lab
Exhibition2020.04.14. Tue. ~ 2020.04.17. Fri.
2020 CES Asia
Exhibition2020.06.10. Wed. ~ 2020.06.12. Fri.
Korea Microbiology
Seminar2020.10.12. Mon. ~ 2020.10.16. Fri.

Upcoming National Holiday

The Lunar New Year
2020.01.24. Fri. ~ 2020.01.27. Mon.
Nat'l Assembly Election Day
2020.04.15. Wed.
Buddha's Birthday
2020.04.30. Thu.

Yearly plan *click the schedule for more information


Index:  National Holiday     Exhibition     Seminar